Stressed, Anxious, Lonely, Tired, Bored…


Picture 18I am aware that I overeat when I’m stressed, anxious, tired, lonely, bored, even happy or looking for a reward, but I can’t seem to change this frustrating pattern.



What would your life be like if you felt
good about yourself and took good
care of yourself?

You are worth taking care of.
Just think how your emotions
affect the people around you
and the things that you need to
accomplish each day. Every area of
your life will improve if your internal
stability and self esteem improves.

As you feel better about yourself, you are now in a position to
make permanent lifestyle changes and lose the excess
weight naturally.

-Andrea Crouch

I am very happy with my results from the program; I feel like my entire attitude towards food and my health has changed. Thanks Andrea for being an incredible counselor and for helping me to take control of my eating and my life.

-Patrice

Leave a Reply

